Daily Top Responders

jheckard Answers:3 (30pts)
oz Answers:3 (30pts)
PlayingBingo Answers:1 (10pts)
 

Daily Top Inquirers

oz Questions:2 (10pts)
sam jones Questions:1 (5pts)
InternetBingo Questions:1 (5pts)
Jen Questions:1 (5pts)
kim bodie Questions:1 (5pts)
 

Welcome!

Are you ready to participate? Click here to get started!
 

Category

All Questions to be asked must begin with the following:

Am •  Are •  Can •  Could •  Did •  Do •  How •  If •  Is •  Should •  What •  When •  Where •  Which •  Will •  Who •  Why
 
 

Answer A Question

should I expect to get French commercial advertising if i visit Dailymotion.com?

Asked by anonymous - 7 months 1 week ago

 

Answers

Answered by anonymous
7 months 1 week ago
Rate:
 |  Add Comment  |  Report This

# Copyright (c) 1993-1999 Microsoft Corp.
#
# This is a sample HOSTS file used by Microsoft TCP/IP for Windows.
#
# This file contains the mappings of IP addresses to host names. Each
# entry should be kept on an individual line. The IP address should
# be placed in the first column followed by the corresponding host name.
# The IP address and the host name should be separated by at least one
# space.
#
# Additionally, comments (such as these) may be inserted on individual
# lines or following the machine name denoted by a '#' symbol.
#
# For example:
#
# 102.54.94.97 rhino.acme.com # source server
# 38.25.63.10 x.acme.com # x client host

127.0.0.1 localhost
# Dailymotion
195.8.215.139 www.http://www.dailymotion.com
195.8.215.139 http://www.dailymotion.com
127.0.0.1 mc.dailymotion.com
127.0.0.1 www.mc.dailymotion.com
127.0.0.1 view.atdmt.com
127.0.0.1 www.view.atdmt.com
127.0.0.1 www.amgdgt.com/
127.0.0.1 amgdgt.com/
127.0.0.1 bs.serving-sys.com
127.0.0.1 www.bs.serving-sys.com
127.0.0.1 tradedoubler.com
127.0.0.1 www.tradedoubler.com
127.0.0.1 yahooapis.com
127.0.0.1 www.yahooapis.com
127.0.0.1 serving-sys.com
127.0.0.1 www.serving-sys.com
127.0.0.1 revsci.net
127.0.0.1 www.revsci.net
127.0.0.1 quantserve.com
127.0.0.1 www.quantserve.com
127.0.0.1 vht.tradedoubler.com
127.0.0.1 www.vht.tradedoubler.com
127.0.0.1 network.adsmarket.com
127.0.0.1 www.network.adsmarket.com
127.0.0.1 server.yieldmanaged.com
127.0.0.1 www.server.yieldmanaged.com
127.0.0.1 zylom.com
127.0.0.1 www.zylom.com
127.0.0.1 ad.yieldmanager.com
127.0.0.1 www.ad.yieldmanager.com
127.0.0.1 adsfac.eu
127.0.0.1 www.adsfac.eu
127.0.0.1 www.wehkamp.nl
127.0.0.1 wehkamp.nl
127.0.0.1 anetnl.tradedoubler.com
127.0.0.1 www.anetnl.tradedoubler.com
127.0.0.1 adserving.cpxinteractive.com
127.0.0.1 www.adserving.cpxinteractive.com
127.0.0.1 www.edge.quantserve.com
127.0.0.1 edge.quantserve.com
127.0.0.1 pixel.quantserve.com
127.0.0.1 www.pixel.quantserve.com

Answered by anonymous
7 months 1 week ago
Rate:
 |  Add Comment  |  Report This

I don't have problem with commericial advertising, but this real fuck!
I'm visit a French video site dailymotion,i'm expected from this website french commericial advertising. But i'm surprising by getting dutch commericial! Look to your ip address and give Dutch commericial! http://view.atdmt.com/NL1/iview/1500309

view.atdmt.com is botnet of spam!

Comments

1 - 2 of 2 First | < Previous | Next > | Last