Answer A Question
Why does ZolaEnterprises.com seem so familiar?
Asked by anonymous -
Highest Rated Answer
I think you may know them from other news and more dangerous stuff. I think it is the people that do the Iraq War Articles. Do a search on their main page then follow links. You may find out they are not as harmless as you think. Stay way far from them. I think it comes from a computer in a detention center for Terrorists or something.
They have other pages I follow links and find scary stuff and most they could not know if they did nto have something to do with things we avoid!
I think they are tied in with iraqvideos.net and if you look www.iraqvideos.net is terrorist websites and not american people. Be careful
Comments
Shows you are sure an american. In now way are the terrorists. That is leighs site and how dare you even say such things. Just because your news does not know as much as a few people in your own country you think they are tied in with things. No it is that she can read other languages and newspapers I am willing to bet. She is an artist that many people here and all around find also to be very wise. She does not belong there with morons like you calling her a terrorist when your the ones killing over there.
i suppose i could make stuff up and call it the "real" truth, and then i would be smarter than the normal person, right? i'm an American, and proud of it. anyone who says the people in the middle east aren't terrorists, and that americans are, is probably one of the dumbest people i have ever had contact with in my life. are you just going to ignore 9/11? you and people like you are just as big a problem as the terrorists, and therefore i consider you terrorists.
wow you are stupid if you think anyone that had to do with 911 was whom they went after or killed. I see what makes people think us here in the usa are dumb with comments like that. The news over here is even starting to admit truths about what our troops are doing. How can you blame children that were not even born that year for 911. Your the dumb one not them That comment was to the one prior not an answer to the question.
Other Answers
It's a nice site offering free stuff and advice on internet scams.
But it don't seem familiar in anyway.
I noticed it's written that he/she who runs the site has no control over the ads that appear.
This can be easly solved and you do have control.
The person that runs this site can have a advertise block on certain ads.
You can access this in your Adsence Account.
Just list the website you dont want.
Hey Guess what video is there. That is the site home of the cat that talks. I would assume that everyone has seen this cat on many sites and pages all over the internet by now.
It is the same cat as on www.facepaint.ws I think it is very familiar if you are in KCMO, or if your in Kansas, Texas or near there because they are the site that put out On The Edge Ads and weird news magazines. I have seen their other sites. I think they have like about 100 or more websites out there. It is all the work of one girl from what is said. The same one that is the writer and artist does the entire magazine and sites all herself.
If you want to see what she looks like you will be shocked. She is sexy as hell. I found her with no paint at www.facepaint.ws click the link for Galveston Wedding. I also saw her on a video no the zolaenterprises.com page click the funny nbc news clip. That I believe is her talking with her new husband. I have to say wowow hot girl for sure. She is sexy with no paint on.


Add Comment